Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Scafe

David Scafe

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Scafe
"The people that work here are very interested in what you need in life and are very professional working with you. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lolis Campas

Lolis Campas

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lolis Campas
"Gracias a Edgar y Cinthya Ellos son unas personas muy amables y te hacen sentir muy en confianza Siempre están con disponibilidad de ayudar."
Profile photo of Quality Control

Quality Control

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quality Control
"I really appreciate the attention to detail and attentiveness put forth in assisting me with picking the proper coverage. Very competitive rates, and the opportunities to save is definitely worth at least keeping an eye upon"
Profile photo of Alvaro Gonzalez

Alvaro Gonzalez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Gonzalez
"Todo esta muy bien explicado, se los recomiendo. Pregunten por Cynthia"
Profile photo of Haley Buck

Haley Buck

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Buck
"spoke with rene d about insuring my home. i was happy with the knowledge he had and how professional he was"
Profile photo of velvet sugar

velvet sugar

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by velvet sugar
"i called to get a quote for insurance and Rene was kind and seemed to know his stuff. i look forward to working with him when it’s within budget :)"
Profile photo of Dark.Shadow Wolf

Dark.Shadow Wolf

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dark.Shadow Wolf
"Friday I called for an auto quote, was helped by Rene D and I felt he had good knowledge of his work. He was very kind"
Profile photo of Forest Gardner

Forest Gardner

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forest Gardner
"Called for an auto quote, Rene D was very kind and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Judith Cota (Judith-LaYuka)

Judith Cota (Judith-LaYuka)

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Cota (Judith-LaYuka)
"Nos atendieron muy bien y con la información muy bien explicada, nos aplico bastantes descuentos y es una persona muy amable.."
Profile photo of CARLOS BUENROSTRO

CARLOS BUENROSTRO

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CARLOS BUENROSTRO
"Estoi MUI satisfecho por la tensión que te den y todos los a jentes mui profesionales 🙂"
Profile photo of doug Elia (Doug E Fresh)

doug Elia (Doug E Fresh)

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by doug Elia (Doug E Fresh)
"So helpful and made it very easy"
Profile photo of Ron Wiernusz

Ron Wiernusz

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Wiernusz
"Andrew from State Farm insurance company called me to post a review. I I have been with State Farm insurance for many years recommend by my sister glad I made the change . I insured my auto and home I am very pleased with State Farm insurance competitive rates ,Friday and helpful staff and yes I would highly recommend State Farm insurance to my family and friends thank you very much for taking care of my insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Kat Krueger

Kat Krueger

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Krueger
"Great customer service! Thank you for listening to my concerns even when I was getting testy and helping me find a solution."
Profile photo of Jay Phx

Jay Phx

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Phx
"Just started policy when misfortune happened. And like a good neighbor my Agent was there to help. Low deductible too."
Profile photo of Luis A Maeso

Luis A Maeso

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis A Maeso
"Excelente servicio por parte de Edgar Gonzales, muy amable y super recomendadisimo State Farm"
Profile photo of Daniela Rodriguez (•XeroX•)

Daniela Rodriguez (•XeroX•)

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Rodriguez (•XeroX•)
"Excelente atención por parte de Edgar Gonzales, muchísimas gracias"
Profile photo of Jonathan Hess

Jonathan Hess

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hess
"Very helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of Janet J

Janet J

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet J
"Gabrial is the best one and helpfull"
Profile photo of Carol Becker

Carol Becker

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Becker
"I had questions after my husband passed away. I also needed to cancel his car insurance. I met with Gabe who helped me a great deal and eased my mind about the policies I have now."
Profile photo of Lisa HANSEN

Lisa HANSEN

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa HANSEN
"Andrew Ashley is an amazing worker, very knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Hansen

Cheyenne Hansen

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Hansen
"Andrew Ashley is a great employee and very helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Phillips

Mike Phillips

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Phillips
"We were looking for a new insurance company so we shopped around a bit and settled on State Farm. Cynthia and Andrew have been a dream to work with. Customer service has been great and the rates are almost equal but better coverage. I would like to thank both Andrew and Cynthia for their help."
Profile photo of Tanner Stiewert

Tanner Stiewert

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Stiewert
"Da best"
Profile photo of brian ashley

brian ashley

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian ashley
"Andrew was a great help ro me and very polite. Couldn't of asked for better help"
Profile photo of Alex Reyna

Alex Reyna

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Reyna
"Buen servicio al cliente, muy recomendado. Pregunten por Cynthia"